Expediente

Diretor-Editor

Flávio Fontoura
studiooitohd@gmail.com

Correspondentes:

SÃO PAULO

Patricia Pinheiro
pinheiro@midianews.net

Chefe de Redação

Angélica Billerback
angelicamidianews@gmail.com

Coaching e Gastronomia

Eduardo Raslhan
eduardomidianews@gmail.com

Comercial / Publicidade

Flávio Fontoura
studiooitohd@gmail.com

Angélica Billerback
angelicamidianews@gmail.com

Sérgio Borges
borges@midianews.net

WebMaster

Cristiano Trindade
cristiano@midianews.net

Renato Mota
renato@midianews.net

Luciano Teixeira
luciano@midianews.net

Nakembelê Keita Bangoura
webmaster@midianews.net

Thiago Feitosa
thiago@midianews.net

Gabriela Trindade
gabriela@midianews.net

Ana Carolina Fonseca
carol@midianews.net

Debora Echeverria
debora@midianews.net

Esportes

Eva Regina
eva@midianews.net

Relações Publicas / Eventos

Sérgio Borges
borges@midianews.net

Programador

Silvio de Jesus
atendimento@sosystems.com.br

Jurídico

Yuri Fontoura
atendimento@midianews.net

Assistente Social

Flávia Fontoura
flavia@midianews.net

 

Botão Voltar ao topo
Fechar
Fechar